Applicable to Multiple hot tourist countries

ComNet Roaming Data service fully covers to: China / Hong Kong / Taiwan / Japan / South Korea / Singapore / Malaysia / Cambodia / Philippines / Thailand / Myanmar / Vietnam / Brunei / India / Indonesia / New Zealand / Australia / USA / Canada / South Africa / France / UK / Italy / Ireland / Sweden / Switzerland / Denmark / Austria / Mexico / Sri Lanka / Israel
(Updated on Oct 31, 2020)

ComNet eSIM Service

ComNet is a member of CITIC Telecommunication Limited (stock code: 01883.HK). Over the years, we have been committed to providing customers with the best quality communication services, covering voice, mobile data, roaming data, short message SMS, long-distance call IDD, data center, and so on.

Starting in 2020, we have successfully used eSIM technology to launch a series of eSIM travel data services. We welcome inquires from retail and wholesale customers.

More convenient and time-saving !
Why use eSIM
Flexible & Hassle-Free
Simply scan the QR code to activate the eSIM Roaming Data service plan when you need it. Easy to use and flexible !
Extensive Coverage
Our roaming data service plan always serve your needs.
Convenient & Time saving
Our eSIM service plan can be purchased anytime anywhere via couple of clicks from our website.
Some Smartphones that supported eSIM in the Market
Smartphones and devices that support eSIM

Smartphones and devices that support for eSIM:
– Samsung Galaxy Z Flip,
– iPhone XS (Hong Kong version and international version),
– iPhone XS Max (international version),
– iPhone XR (international version),
– iPhone SE (2nd generation),
(iPhone model needs to run the iOS 12.1 operating system).

The above information is for reference only. For details about your smartphone or device, please contact your mobile phone purchaser or supplier!

(Updated on Oct 31, 2020)

Just simple steps to start !
Subscrible our eSIM Roaming Data service plan
You can always subscribe our eSIM Roaming Data service plan through our website. To activate the plan, simply scan the QR Code within 60 days after order placed.
Step 1
Press "Order Now" to visit our eSIM Roaming Data plan selection page and select the plan that suits you.
Step 2
We support multiple payment methods: such as VISA, MASTER, UnionPay cards, AliPay HK and Samsung Pay.
Step 3
The QR code of the "eSIM Roaming Data Plan" will be sent to your register email once the payment is completed.
Step 4
Follow the instructions to set up your mobile phone's eSIM function (Please check with your mobile phone dealer or manufacturer).
Step 5
Use your mobile to scan the QR Code, and your eSIM Roaming Data Plan is ready to go! Once you reach your destination and enable the "Data Roaming" feature, the plan will take effect immediately! (Please activate the plan within 60 days upon purchasing).
Step 6
If you encounter any difficulties, please contact our customer service hotline 3503 3003 !
Smartphone setup tips for eSIM

Set up your eSIM Roaming Data service plan

For Apple Iphone
On iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR, and later, you can use an eSIM for one or more other cellular plans. If you don’t have a nano-SIM and your carrier supports it, an eSIM can serve as your only cellular plan. The eSIM provided by ComNet is stored digitally in your iPhone.
(The above information is provided by the APPLE iPhone official website, for customer reference only, please visit the APPLE official website for details.)

For Android Phone
Samsung Galaxy Z Flip and Google Smartphone Pixel 4 also supported eSIM, You can easily start to use the eSIM service by conducting simple setup steps:
1. Go to Settings > Connections.
2. Tap SIM card manager.
3. Add mobile plan.
4. Add using QR code.
5. Use your Galaxy Z Flip to scan the QR code

FAQ
eSIM Roaming Data service FAQ
ComNet recently launched the eSIM Roaming Data service plan. Now you can simply scan the QR code and digitally store the roaming data plan profile into your Smartphone which supports eSIM technology, hence you no longer need to purchase for a physical SIM Card, it is much more convenience and time saving.
Customers can choose their own eSIM Roaming Data service plans in different regions/destinations . We provide service plans for multiple popular tourist areas. Customers can learn more on the "eSIM service plan details" web-page! While our service plans only provide data services but not voice and SMS services.
No, the eSIM Roaming Data service plan is only applicable to designated mobile phones that support eSIM technology, such as iPhone SE (2nd generation). It is recommended that customers first check with your mobile phone supplier or vendor to see if your mobile phone supports eSIM technology.
For reference only: iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR and iPhone SE (2nd generation) all support eSIM technology (requires iOS 12.1 or newer operating platform).
For reference only: Samsung Galaxy Z Flip and Google Pixel 4 phones support eSIM technology.
You can select the data plan that suits you via our website. Then you can simply click "Order now" to proceed, once payment had been confirmed and the purchase is sucessful, the customer will receive the service plan QR code and a confirmation email immediately. Hence the service plan are ready for your usage.
On the website and the order confirmation page, you can download an user guide document about setting up eSIM on your phone. You can simply follow the steps in the document to set up the eSIM Roaming Data service plan.
You will get an order number in the confirmation email. With this order number, you can always request your QR code in the "Query Order Status" function on the website. You can also call the customer service hotline 3503 3003 for assistance.
After you completed the setup, your eSIM Roaming Data plan is ready to use. When you arrive at the travel destination, please enable the "Data Roaming" function on your mobile phone. When we recorded the first roaming data usage, your eSIM Roaming Data plan will take effect immediately. (Note: Please make sure your phone is set to use eSIM for mobile data usage).
Different service plans have varies valid period, please check in the details of your service plan, please note that the service plan effective date will also be included (less than one day will also be calculated on a day), and the service plan will expire at 23:59 Hong Kong time on the plan expiry day. If customers do not need to use Roaming data, please turn-off the "Mobile Data" before the plan end.
Our eSIM Roaming Data plan is based on each MB as a unit of usage consumption.
The QR code is valid for 60 days from the date of purchase. Please scan the QR code before the specified date to active your eSIM Roaming Data Plan.
Please make sure the "data service" of your mobile phone is activated, and change the mobile data access point (APN) to "ctm-mobile" in the phone settings. If you fail to use the data service, please try to restart your mobile phone.
We accept 4 online payment methods, including Visa, Mastercard, Alipay Hong Kong and UnionPay credit cards.
If you have any questions, please feel free to call the customer service hotline 3503 3003 for assistance.
contact us
Enterprise customers or Business partners are welcome

For enterprise customers or Business partners, we can design a set of eSIM enterprise solutions that suit your needs, thus providing your company with a high degree of flexibility. Please feel free to contact us 3503 3003!

多個熱門旅遊地區數據服務

ComNet 漫遊地區全面覆蓋 : 中國 / 香港 / 台灣 / 日本 / 韓國 / 新加坡 / 馬來西亞 / 柬埔寨 / 菲律賓 / 泰國 / 緬甸 / 越南 / 文萊 / 印度 / 印度尼西亞 / 新西蘭 / 澳大利亞 / 美國 / 加拿大 / 南非 / 法國 / 英國 / 意大利 / 愛爾蘭 / 瑞典 / 瑞士 / 丹麥 / 奧地利 / 墨西哥 / 斯里蘭卡 / 以色列
(更新於2020年10月31日)

ComNet 的 eSIM 服務 !

ComNet 信通電話(香港)有限公司是中信國際電訊 CITIC Telecommunication Limited (上市代號 : 01883.HK) 的成員。多年來我們致力為客戶提供最優質的通信服務, 範圍涵蓋語音、流動數據、漫遊數據、短信SMS、長途電話IDD及數據中心等等。

2020年開始, 我們成功通過 eSIM 技術 , 推出一系列的 eSIM 旅遊數據服務, 我們的服務是由澳門電信(CTM)的漫遊數據資源為客戶提供的。

eSIM 長遠將會替代實體 SIM 卡,在移動服務和設備世界中獲得全新的商機。

歡迎批發及零售查詢。

比傳統實體卡更方便, 更省時!
使用 eSIM 的好處
更彈性、更自由
透過簡單掃瞄二維碼隨時啟用eSIM漫遊數據計劃,按你所需才啟用,更具彈性、更無束搏!
漫遊數據隨時有 !
指定旅遊地區的漫遊數據任你用,你可自由選擇合適你的數據計劃。
即時操作、方便省時
eSIM 漫遊數據計劃全可網上即時操作,到達目的地時自動啟用,無需再為四處尋找數據卡及購買實體卡等問題而煩惱!
以下是一些市面上正在發售並支援 eSIM 的智能手機/裝置, 作為參考
支援 eSIM 的智能手機及裝置

eSIM 適用的手機及裝置 :
– Samsung 三星 Galaxy Z Flip
– iPhone XS (香港版及國際版)
– iPhone XS Max (國際版)
– iPhone XR (國際版)
– iPhone SE (第2代)
(iPhone 手機型號需運行iOS12.1 作業系統)。

以上資料只供參考, 關於閣下智能手機或裝置的詳情, 請聯絡你的手機購買商互/供應商 !

(資料更新於: 2020年10月31日)

簡單步驟,即買即用
eSIM 漫遊數據計劃購買方法
你可透過 ComNet 網站線上即時購買 eSIM 漫遊數據計劃。每次購買後,你可以於60日內激活計劃 (只需簡單掃瞄二維碼即可)。
步驟1
按"立即購買"到我們的 eSIM 漫遊數據計劃購買頁面,選擇合適你的套餐。
步驟2
進行結算並付款,我們提供多種付款方法: 如 VISA 、MASTER 、 銀聯卡、AliPay HK 及 Samsung Pay 等等
步驟3
付款成功後,你將可於頁面上即時獲取所購買的"eSIM 漫遊數據計劃" QR二維碼,我們亦會按照你輸入的電郵地址發出一個確認電郵給你 !
步驟4
按照你的手機廠家 (如 iPhone Xs) 的指示,先行設定你的手機 eSIM 數據功能。
步驟5
手機掃瞄 QR 二維碼,成功後你的"eSIM 漫遊數據計劃"已經準備完成 ! 當到達目的地並於eSIM中開啟"數據漫遊"後,漫遊通行證將會立即生效。(你可以於購買計劃後的60天內,隨時啟用計劃)
步驟6
如果遇到任何難題,請與我們的客戶服務員聯絡 ! 3503 3003
eSIM 智能手機設定 - 小貼士

設定 eSIM 漫遊數據計劃

Apple iPhone
在 iPhone XS、iPhone XS Max 或 iPhone XR 和之後的型號上,你可以透過 eSIM 卡使用一個或多個其他流動網絡計劃。換言之,如果你沒有 nano-SIM 卡,在電訊商可以支援的情況下,eSIM 就是你唯一可以選用的流動網絡計劃。電訊商提供的 eSIM 會以數碼方式儲存在 iPhone 內。

(以上資訊是由 APPLE iPhone 官網提供,只供客戶參考,詳情請到APPLE官方網頁。)

Andriod 型號手機
三星 Samsung 的 Galaxy Z Flip 及 Google 的旗艦手機 Pixel 4 均支援 eSIM 技術,你只要進行簡單的設置步驟便能輕鬆使用 eSIM 服務 :
1. 前往「設定」>「連接」。
2. 選取「eSIM」> 「加入流動方案」 。
3. 點一下「使用 QR 碼加入」。
4. 使用 Galaxy Z Flip 掃瞄二維碼。
5. 點一下「加入新流動方案」 > 「確定」 。

常見問題
eSIM 常見問題
ComNet 最新推出了eSIM 旅遊數據計劃 ,無需使用實體咭,只需簡單掃瞄二維碼,以數碼方式把數據計劃儲存在您支援eSIM技術的手機內,省時方便。
客戶可以自選不同地區的 eSIM 旅遊數據服務計劃,為出發旅行前作準備,我們提供多個熱門旅遊地區的服務計劃,客戶可於"eSIM 服務計劃詳情"的頁面了解更多! 請注意我們的服務計劃只提供數據服務,並不提供語音及短訊服務。
不是, eSIM 旅遊數據服務計劃只適用於指定支援 eSIM 技術的手機,列如 iPhone SE (第2代) ,建議客戶先向你的手機供應商或銷售商查詢清楚閣下的手機是否支援 eSIM 技術。
只供參考 : iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR 及 iPhone SE(第2代) 均支援 eSIM 技術 (需於 iOS 12.1 或更新的作業平台)。
只供參考 : Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 及 Google Pixel 4 手機均支援 eSIM 技術。
透過 ComNet 網站先選擇合適你的數據計劃,客戶可於網站中即時確認訂單並付款, 成功購買後客戶便會即時收到確認電郵及服務計劃的QR二維碼。
於網站及訂單確認頁面中,你可下載一份關於手機上設定eSIM的使用簡介文檔,只需按照文檔中的簡單步驟,便可輕鬆設置 eSIM 服務計劃。
於確認電郵中你會獲得一個訂單號碼,憑此訂單號碼你可隨時於網站的 "查詢訂單狀態"功能中索取你的QR二維碼。你亦可以致電客戶服務熱線3503 3003 尋求協助。
客戶完成設置後,你的 eSIM 旅遊數據計劃已經準備完成,當你到達旅遊目的地後,請於手機上開啟 "數據漫遊" 功能,當我們紀錄到首個漫遊數據後,你的 eSIM 旅遊數據計劃便會隨即生效。(注意 : 請確保你的手機是設置了使用 eSIM 用作流動數據用量)
不同服務計劃有不同的有效日期,請於服務計劃詳情中查看清楚,請注意服務計劃開啟日亦會計算在內的 (不足一日亦以一日計算),而服務計劃則將於計劃到期日的香港時間 23:59 分完結。客戶如不需要使用香港數據,需於到期日前關閉"流動數據"。
我們的eSIM 旅遊數據計劃是以每MB作為用量單位的。
QR二維碼有效期為購買日起計算的60天內,請客戶於指定日期前掃瞄二維碼開啟eSIM 旅遊數據計劃 。
請確定數據服務已啟動,並於手機設定中將流動數據嘅接入點(APN)改為"ctm-mobile"。若您未能成功使用數據服務,請嘗試重啟您的流動裝置。
我們接受4種網上付款方式,包括Visa, Mastercard,支付寶香港和銀聯信用卡。
如有任何問題,歡迎隨時致電客戶服務熱線3503 3003 尋求協助。
聯繫我們
歡迎企業客戶或合作伙伴

企業客戶或合作伙伴,我們能為您度身設計一套適合您的 eSIM 企業服務計劃,滿足您的需要,從而為您公司提供高度的靈活性。歡迎隨時與我們聯絡 3503 3003 !