Our IoT Portal provides a variety of practical functions to help you manage your IoT business easily !

Managing your SIM card and IoT data resources becomes convenient and simple. ​Through our multifunctional and user-friendly Web interface, you can manage your SIM cards and IoT data resources at anytime anywhere. ​You can also generate business reports in different aspect for analysis. Our IoT Portal allowing you to clearly understand the status of your IoT business at all times!

In addition, we also provide API connection option, so you will have all the functions you need to manage your IoT resources.

We've got everything you need to manage your IoT business
Dashboard Monitoring
SIM Management
Data Usage Management
Coverage Configuration
Data Speed & Fair Usage Policy
Reporting & Analytics
Sales-Channel Management
User Permission Settings
About the Dashboard

Once logged in to our IoT resource management platform, you’ll be directed to the dynamic homepage dashboard. It’s your one-stop destination for real-time resource usage statistics and vital information at your fingertips! Our portal help you to stay connected to your IoT business and monitor its operational status online.

  • SIM card resource usage
  • SIM Data usage
  • Data Plan ordering and activation status
  • Real-Time Data Speed status
  • Real-Tine user online status
SIM Card Resource Management

For SIM Card Management, users gain full visibility and control over all the SIM cards associated with their account. This tool allows you to effortlessly view and manage the information of all your company’s SIM cards. Simply click on a specific SIM Card, identified by its ICCID, to initiate SIM management actions, such as purchasing plans for specific SIM etc.

  • View all SIM card resources
  • Specify SIM card details info
  • Order Data plan for SIM card
  • View SIM card order history
  • Update SIM card user information
  • Update SIM card status
Data Plan Management

In this section, users can easily access and review the comprehensive data plan information. Gain insights into the type of data plans created, delve into plan details, and explore the allocated Subchannels associated with each plan. With this feature, IoT Portal users ca take full control of your data plans and effortlessly manage Subchannel plan assignment task.

  • View all configured data plan info
  • Define data plan type
  • Arrange plan for different SIM Pool
  • Assign Data plan for Sub-Channel
  • Manage Assigned Plan for Sub-Channel
Report generation & Business analysis

In the “Overview (Report Generation)” section, IoT users have the ability to generate various types of reports. These reports encompass valuable data such as SIM card resources, data packages, data usage, package activation rate, and user purchase package rate. By generating and analysing these reports, users can gain valuable insights and perform different types of analysis to optimize their IoT operations.

Sub-Channel Management

In this section, IoT portal users have the capability to efficiently manage their sub-channel or distributors. Users can create and oversee multiple reseller accounts within their management. Once reseller accounts are created, users can assign specific data plan to these distributor accounts. This empowers distributors to conveniently purchase the assigned plan from the SIM card library they manage. Streamline your distribution network and enable seamless plan allocation and acquisition for enhanced business operations.

Contact Us


*We will try our best to arrange test cards for you based on your needs. ComNet reserves the right to finalize the arrangement of test cards.

提供多种实用功能, 助你轻松管理物联网业务 !

管理你的 SIM卡及数据资源变得方便简单。透过我们快速灵活的界面,你可以随时随地管理属于你的 SIM卡及物联网数据资源。你还可以透过 IoT 资源管理平台生成多个维度的运营报表以进行分析, 让你时刻清晰掌握物联网业务状况 !

此外, 我们亦提供 API 的连接管理方式,你将拥有管理 IoT 资源所需要的一切功能。

拥有管理物联网业务的一切功能
主页仪表盘监测
SIM 卡资源管理
数据套餐管理
网络覆盖配置
网速及公平使用条款
报表生成及商业分析
分销商/子公司管理
使用者权限设置
主页及仪表盘部份

用户成功登录IoT 资源管理平台后,将被引导至主页仪表盘上,在这里你可以查看即时的资源使用情况统计, 以最快时间获取最重要的资料! 助你在线实时监察你的物联网业务运作情况。

  • SIM 卡资源使用情况
  • 数据使用情况
  • 套餐订购及激活情况
  • 实时数据网速
  • 实时在线使用者情况
SIM 卡资源管理

在SIM卡资源管理中,使用者可以查看和管理你公司名下所有的SIM卡资源,包括e-SIM ! 这里列出了你公司的所有SIM卡信息,用户可以点选特定的SIM卡(如ICCID)进行管理。

  • 查看所有 SIM 卡资源
  • 指定 SIM 卡的详细信息
  • 替SIM卡订购套餐
  • 查看SIM卡订购纪录
  • 更新SIM卡使用者资讯
  • 更新SIM卡状态
数据套餐管理

在数据套餐管理部分,IoT 平台使用者可以查看所有在线的数据套餐计划、从数据套餐的特性: 包括”数据用量限额” , “数据网速” , “数据覆盖地区” , “套餐可用日数” , “公平使用条款” , “用量指标提示” 等多方面考虑, 让最合适的数据套餐安排至指定SIM 卡资源当中, 开始你的物联网业务 !

  • 查看所有已配置套餐的资源
  • 定义套餐类型
  • 安排套餐至SIM 卡资源
  • 分配套餐至分销商/子公司
  • 管理分销商套餐
报表生成, 商业分析

在”总览(报表生成,)”部分,IoT 使用者可以生成不同类型的报表数据,包括他们的SIM卡资源、数据套餐、数据使用量、套餐激活率和用户购买套餐率等等, 从而进行不同类型的分析。

分销商/子公司管理

在”子公司管理”的部分,IoT 门户使用者可以查看和管理他们的子公司/分销商,使用者可在这里创建受其管理的不同分销商帐户,创建分销商帐号后,使用者可以在“套餐查询”中为该分销商帐户分配不同的套餐”。这样该分销商便可以在其管理的SIM卡库中点选购买那些已分配的套餐。

联络专业团队及安排测试


*我们会因应你的需求尽力为你安排测试卡, ComNet保留最终安排测试卡的权利。